Arizona  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
9/17/00, 1:36 pm

Legal Question


Dog Attack

I was attacked by a dog while at work,the dog belongs to the employer with has biten people before. I so far have excedded over 15 grand in medical bills and have been told that my hand will never recover from the damage the dog did. I am seeking legal help to solve this matter. Workmans Comp has offered a very lowpayment for lost wages but nothing for the permanent damage.

Any replies would be helpfull.

THANK YOU!


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search