Arizona  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
10/17/00, 9:58 pm

Legal Question


Insurance claims accident was cause of both drivers.

My wife was involved in accident in which the other driver admitted that she was at fault. Now the insurance company is stating that even though the others party's statements does not support her own claims they are going to conclude that the accident was the fault of both party's. The accident occured on private property (at a mall) and the other driver ran a stop sign. The PD would not come out because there was no injuries. I want to know what my options maybe to dispute the insuance companys claims that both party are at fault.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search