California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
10/13/09, 3:40 pm

Legal Question


I need to obtain a copy of a court transcript for my juvenile son. He was represented by an attorney at the time but it was dismissed. The attorney wants too much money, $780. The court reporter said I cannot obtain a copy by myself. Is this true?

My son is being discriminated, harassed and abused and this transcript would help. Is there some form that I can file to get this released to me?

Thank you!


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search