Legal Question in Criminal Law in California

if person is picked up for absconding after 3 years of not reporting to probation, and is expedited to the sacramento from fresno, how much time will he be sentenced to?

Asked on 5/16/13, 11:05 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Terry A. Nelson Nelson & Lawless
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Whatever the original jail sentence was ordered.

Read more
Answered on 5/16/13, 4:35 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in California


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88693 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Adam LambertThe Law Office of Adam S. LambertNew Orleans, LA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now