My son is charged with pc 459 & pc 245(A)(1), both felonies. I have a text message from the "victim" saying my son did not enter her apartment and also the other 'victim" got hit on his hand by my son. He has a public defender but I don't know how to get a hold of him. Any advice?
1 Answer from Attorneys
'You can find the public defender's number either on-line or in the phone book under county offices.
Related Questions & Answers
I recently went to get my criminal record report, i guess that's what it's called,... Asked 9/11/13, 5:36 pm in United States California Criminal Law
My husband has a failure to appear on a dui, suspended license,high alcohol leval... Asked 9/11/13, 5:09 pm in United States California Criminal Law
A friend of mine recently got charged for statutory rape about 2 years ago and is... Asked 9/11/13, 2:00 pm in United States California Criminal Law
In a case of Homicide, Accuse are 4. One of the defendant wants to be separated from... Asked 9/10/13, 9:30 pm in United States California Criminal Law
Is it true that you must be provided a preliminary hearing within 60 days of your... Asked 9/10/13, 1:23 pm in United States California Criminal Law