Legal Question in Criminal Law in California

My son is charged with pc 459 & pc 245(A)(1), both felonies. I have a text message from the "victim" saying my son did not enter her apartment and also the other 'victim" got hit on his hand by my son. He has a public defender but I don't know how to get a hold of him. Any advice?

Asked on 9/12/13, 3:25 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Zadik Shapiro Law Offices of C. Zadik Shapiro
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

'You can find the public defender's number either on-line or in the phone book under county offices.

Read more
9/13/13, 2:05 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in California

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88177 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
David SlaterDavid P. Slater, Esq.Boca Raton, FL
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now