Legal Question in DUI Law in California

can a zalif, resident under special circumstances who is the sole caregiver for his mother who suffers from dimensha do his online sb38 classes on line?????

Asked on 9/10/13, 10:29 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

CHAD MADDOX Law Offices of CHAD MADDOX
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

No

Read more
9/10/13, 10:48 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in California

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88273 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now