California  |  Education Law

question bubble
12/28/07, 10:18 pm

Legal Question


dogs barking

I have to little yorkies that i guess according to annoymious neighbors (that leave threating notes on my door) that bark alot when I let them out side before I go to work. I live in a small apartment complex which does allow dogs. So my question is what are the time frames which i can let my dogs outside. I don't want this to conflict with laws california may have and i know its annoying when dogs bark but I have no other option but to let them outside. Please help.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search