California | Insurance Law
Legal Question
Home Insurance Denied Claim
My home fell victim to the storm on 1/4/08 and the bottom level of my home flooded. The insurance adjuster came out yesterday to assess the damages and make an estimate. He advised me he would contact me within 24hrs to let me know if it was covered under my policy and after review he denied my claim. Is there any legal course I can take? The estimated damages are more than $12k.
Experienced California Attorneys
At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.


