California  |  Employment Law

question bubble
6/15/07, 11:18 pm

Legal Question


regarding GC processing

My husband joined employer A in 2004 jan and worked with him till feb 2007 and changed to employer B bcoz employer A is not filing his labor. while joining to employer B told to my husband that he will apply his labor in mid of jun 2007 as thge advertisement going on. And on june 15th when my husband is trying to contact the lawyer&employer both r not reponding. what we r thinking is in july the I-485 is current so we can apply 140 and 485 together I think that's is reason the employer is not applying our labor but we don't want to miss this chance.

please help us in this and at any cost we want to apply our 485 is next month. please we want to be free from this slavery life.

thank you


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search