Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in California

I want to know if I have chance of wiining this case .my daughter fell from a 2nd story balcony and she was on picu with head injuries she fell because the fence on the balcony was damage and the owners didnt fix it even though we had toll them to do so I was damage for 5 months and they didnt do much about it ?

Asked on 10/06/13, 2:21 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Armen Tashjian Law Offices of Armen M. Tashjian
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

The case has a strong potential. If you want to discuss more feel free to call me. 323-782-0099.

Read more
Answered on 10/06/13, 10:22 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in California

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

89033 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Landlord & Tenants Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Glen AshmanAshman Law OfficeAtlanta, GA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now