California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
1/31/07, 5:28 pm

Legal Question


Accident

This is a follow up question to one that was asked previously and answered(thanks). My son was responsible party in an auto accident that hit a pedestrian that was crossing a main street(not using cross walk). The pedestrian was hurt and is suing my son. He had no insurance and currently has no job. He is 19 years old and is the sole register owner of his vehicle. What could be the worst case scenerio of this pending suit?Should he obtain legal advise via a short meeting paying a consultation fee?


Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

Find Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search