California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
1/31/07, 1:45 pm

Legal Question


How to find a defendant to sue in small claims court

The photographer who took our wedding pictures has disappeared without a forwarding address and we haven't gotten our pictures. How do we locate him in order to sue him for breach of contract. We've tried certified mail but there's no forwarding.


Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

Find Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search