California | Personal Injury
Legal Question
What does it mean
After a company ruined my car by negligence--I tried to sue them myself because I didn't have the money for a lawyer--I didn't realize the enormous task I was taking on and the case was closed with predigest. I realize I CAN STILL SUE THEM BUT--how do I find a lawyer who will work on a contingency
Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law
Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.


