California | Personal Injury
Legal Question
I was hit by a suv while riding my motorcycle. We were stopped at a red light and when the light changed he went and rear ended me. Took the bike out from under me and I landed on the ground. The police came and took all the statements including one from a witness. I've been checked out at the hospital and nothing is broken but I'm still having back/neck pain and a headache I can't seem to get rid of.
So far I've had to pay my medical copays and may even need massage or chiro for my back/neck. Will his insurance be responsible to reimburse me for my expenses or do I need a lawyer to take care of it? It's rough as I'm not able to work and these little expenses are adding up quickly. The tow truck, copays, missed work, etc.
Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law
Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.


