California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
2/01/10, 5:22 pm

Legal Question


I was involved in a car accident. The other party hired a lawyer but is probably not insured. It may be determined that I am liable for the accident. However, what are the rights of the other party if they are uninsured? My insurance will possibly pay for damages but will I be sued personally?


Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

Find Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search