California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
5/01/09, 2:56 pm

Legal Question


personal injury settlement

Can someone win a personal jury settlement and after the contingency lawyer fees and medical fees be left only with damages money?


Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

Find Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search