California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
9/20/99, 11:31 pm

Legal Question


Pyrex or Corning Ware that has exploded & hurt persons

I'm Looking for any precedents or on going Lit. that envolves Pyrex measuring cups that have exploded after being taken out of a micro-wave oven. If any burns, cuts or infections resulting from expolding glass, please include. Seeking any good information,has changed my entire life. Surgury is a way of life now.


Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law

Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.

For more information visit us at SEGlaw.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search