California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
10/13/97, 7:56 pm

Legal Question


Reinbursment for Medical Costs Paid by my Insurance

My wife and children were in an accident, that was the other drivers fault. Our insurance cocmpany has paid for our medical costs so far. When we settle with the other drivers insurance company do we have to reimburse our Insurance Company for the medical expenses that they have paid? Or is this part of our medical payment coverage in our policy.


Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law

Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.

For more information visit us at SEGlaw.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search