California  |  Product Liability

question bubble
1/24/02, 11:29 am

Legal Question


Business ownership of products contain in another location

I currently work for a T-shirts manufacturing company. We screen-print designs at independant warehouses that print, packaging, ship and house our copyrighted shirts. They also contain all materials relating to shipping these shirts (ie. shirts, toys, hangers, boxes, labels, etc..). We no longer wish to use one of these companies and need to remove our products from their warehouse. What rights do we have in this matter? Can we go in and physically remove our property from their building and still remain within our legal rights? If we are allowed in the building and begin to remove all products owned by our company but then are asked to leave what rights do we have?


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search