California | Product Liability
Legal Question
Do I have a case when I purchased AKC Lab pup and it dies due to kennel owner n
I bought a AKC Lab pup from a kennel owner, from an ad in the local paper. I paid $550.00 and within 24hrs she became very sick. I paid over $1500. in vet bills and still had to put her to sleep. Can I get back all my money including vet bills from this Kennel owner since he admitted another lab pup of his died too? I called the SPCA and reported the dirty conditions of this kennel and they said what he's doing is ''puppy milling'' and it is illegal and they are investigating him too.
Experienced California Attorneys
At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.


