California  |  Sexual Harassment

question bubble
1/25/09, 9:40 pm

Legal Question


rent for sex

so how many ways can you say, you are making me very uncomfortable.... that is insulting.... that is NONE of your business... and NO i would NEVER even consider it...

my landlord constantly asks about my sex life.... when the last time i had sex... will i trade sex for rent.... who was that just visiting.... did you have sex with him....

i am now be threatened with eviction.

what is my best recourse... to wait until he files... call the sheriffs? beat him to the clerk?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search