California  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
11/24/01, 9:15 pm

Legal Question


automobile accident

I was a passenger in an 2 car automobile accident and was injured with just a broken nose and brusing. Both parties are fully insured. The vehicle i was in was not at fault. How do I receive all medical bills paid for and lost days from work?


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search