California  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
1/21/02, 6:53 pm

Legal Question


Hit and run, underage at fault

A uninsured unlicenced underaged teen hit my car and ran, and was later caught by the cops. should I take his parents to small claims court? what would I sue them for?


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search