California  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
9/19/09, 12:13 am

Legal Question


My Father passed away on 9/14/09 I brought his Will to the clerk at the probate court. What is the next step? My father has a mobile home that has a loan against it (now owned by the city) which would need to be paid with in 45 days however the Will states that my sister and I do not inherit for 45 days. There is very little money and I am on unemployment. Do you have any suggestions?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search