California  |  Workers Comp

question bubble
7/07/05, 4:11 pm

Legal Question


Is this all I get But Wait.

I work at a well knowned fast food place. Injured 2-4-04.Primary docter says $14,000.QME $40,000 with on going medical (lower back) Workers comp wants to settle $22,000 no medical.Am receiving $622 a month Advances on my Permanant Disability. I have a Permenate Partial Disability. Is this all I get? I can't stand or sit for very long, I can't walk farther than 6 car lengths and back because of the pain. I'm doomed for life. I worked over 6yrs I get hurt at work and It's all too bad heres a couple of dollars and live a long life as a homeless bum. I deserve more than this. What do I do? Do I need a lawer?


Experienced Workers' Compensation Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping injured workers all over California. We can help you recover for your injuries as a result of an accident at work. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search