Colorado  |  Immigration Law

question bubble
2/19/10, 4:02 pm

Legal Question


i came to the US July of last year with my sister...she got her green card three weeks after we arrive and i have not gotten mine has yet. i went to the immigration office and they said that i'm still in the system and that i will get my green card soon. that was three months ago. Can i travel on the visa i entered the country with before i receive my green card? my visa will expire the 22 of July and i need to travel in May. is it safe? please help!


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search