District of Columbia | Federal Tort Claims
7/29/09, 12:06 pm
Legal Question
If the federal contractor is paying for the office space can space be provided to federal employees for free?
If the federal contractor is paying for the office space can space be provided to federal employees for free?
|
Read More Answered By: Michael E. Hendrickson |
Without reviewing the specific contract at issue in this situation, I do not believe that this question can be reliably answered. |
Mclean, VA
Questions Answered: 2361
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 1010
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-13
Upper Darby, PA
Questions Answered: 592
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-06-15
Greenbelt, MD
Questions Answered: 351
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-07
Morristown, NJ
Questions Answered: 351
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-05-13
Washington, DC
Questions Answered: 155
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Cumberland, MD
Questions Answered: 103
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-05
Rockville, MD
Questions Answered: 100
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-08-07
Leesburg, VA
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-20
Wilmington, DE
Questions Answered: 82
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
► Fitness for Duty Examination My federal agency has threatened me with removal if I...
► USPS put my package in the trash can! On Veterans Day I checked my mail from the day...
► 5 months pregnant in Iraq My wife is active duty U.S. military, and was deployed to...
► National monument security officers does the security officers at the national air...
► Defamation of character A letter containing a defamatory statement about me was put...
► Federal Tort Claims Act - Dep't of State I was an employee of Department of State...
► Federal Vaccine Injury Fund Is it too late to file a claim and join 4,800 nationwide...
More Federal Tort Claims Act Litigation questions and answers in District of Columbia| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press