District of Columbia  |  Immigration Law

question bubble
9/01/09, 4:33 pm

Legal Question


hi

am on my 3rd yr of my h1

need to apply for my h1 extension

i work as a consultant at the client site through a small consulting company

what are the chances i will get a 3 yr extension..

have heard, USCIS has been giving extension approval only for the duration of the project

is that true..or did they relax the rule now and giving 3 yr extensions like before


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search