Florida | Administrative Law
Legal Question
laws for mobile home parks
I purchased a mobile home in a mobile home park. The renters were there when I purchased to mobile home. The park is evicting the people for bad credit. The people have paid me for the the lot rent and rent on the home. I paid the park for the lot rent but they are still evicting the people for bad credit. My credit is good and I own the mobile home. These people have followed all the rules except for a bad credit rating. They were told by the other owner to ignore the park because they're getting their money. I want to work with the park owners. Now in 30 days they have to move out and I was told she is pregnant. What can I do to help her stay???


