Legal Question in Criminal Law in Florida

in florida can a 16 year old have sex with a 21 year old?

why do i ASK?

https://www.avvo.com/legal-answers/what-is-the-law-in-florida-for-dating-minors--99889.html

Asked on 6/23/11, 6:25 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Craig Epifanio Craig Epifanio, P.A.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

I agree with the answer posted on Avvo, so I'm unsure why you are re-asking, but again, so long as it is consensual the answer is yes.

Read more
6/23/11, 7:23 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8782 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now