Legal Question in Criminal Law in Florida

After lossing a criminal appeal on the first dca can we go back to the circuit court? In reference to credit jail time the answer of the first dca court was per curium affirmed

Asked on 10/04/13, 4:39 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Joseph Justice The Justice Law Firm
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

No. It is basically over at this point. You can appeal to a higher court but a per curium affirmed decision is not goon to be overturned under most circumstances

Read more
10/04/13, 6:04 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

87822 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now