Legal Question in Employment Law in Florida

do I has have a chance at suing a company I only worked at for a month?

Asked on 8/30/13, 8:08 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Byron Petersen Byron G. Petersen P.A.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Suing for what? Were you terminated? What concerns you, here?

This is not a legal opinion. You need to see an attorney face to face for a legal opinion.

Good luck. Byron Petersen

Read more
8/31/13, 10:43 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8805 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Labor and Employment Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino & La, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now