Legal Question in Social Security Law in Florida

What kind of lawyer do I need to speak to regarding my ex-husbands SSD settlement. We divorced in 2010 after nearly 15 years of marriage. He applied for SSD before we divorced and was just awarded his settlement this year. I believe that the settlement was backdated 5 years for him and our son.

Asked on 7/31/13, 5:56 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Tobin Michael M. Tobin, P.A.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Call Binder & Binder nations largest SS Disability advocates.

Read more
10/08/13, 1:53 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Social Security Law questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88273 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now