Florida | Workers Comp
Legal Question
I was hurt at work, is my job suppose to schedule my appointments and drive me to my appointment. they tell me im not allow to drive myself,..is that true??
I was hurt at work, is my job suppose to schedule my appointments and drive me to my appointment. they tell me im not allow to drive myself,..is that true??
|
Read More Answered By: Angelo Marino |
Never heard of them driving you to appointments unless you are unable to drive. Many times they will provide transportation. The inital meeting is usually set up by workers comp.
see me at www.FloridaPersonalInjuryTrialLawyer.com |
Ft Lauderdale,
Questions Answered: 1811
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Delray Beach, FL
Questions Answered: 251
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-11-30
Washington, DC
Questions Answered: 155
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Gainesville, FL
Questions Answered: 145
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-19
Jacksonville, FL
Questions Answered: 138
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-05-26
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 118
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-14
Davie, FL
Questions Answered: 117
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-03-04
Cary, NC
Questions Answered: 67
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-03-07
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 62
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-10-02
► My attorney for my Workermans Comanpensation Claim isn't answering my e-mails and is...
► My fiance started a new job last week. 3 days into the job she tripped on a rug and...
► I thought my injury was from work but wasn't sure because it wasn't an obvious...
► Can i sue the company that fired my husband due to a workmans comp injury for loss...
► My wife has a deposition in a month. She has terminal cancer and I want to know is...
► My son was arrested for a crime he did not commit and has been taken from his home...
► I have injured my hip at work 3 weeks ago from carrying 400 boxes of 40 lbs each of...
More Workers' Compensation Law questions and answers in Florida| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press