Georgia  |  Disability Law

question bubble
8/21/09, 6:57 pm

Legal Question


Would this be consider discrimination if you are pregnant and request for a higher stand because your belly is getting in the way and causing you to have to reach above your head and they tell you that they can not accomdate to you because of your pregnancy but then on the other hand another associate is too short to reach the station that he is working at and they accomdate him by getting another stand so that he could work?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search