Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in Georgia

MAJOR company low end supervisor singled me out for a drug test this has never been done in company history in this shop can he single me out like this

Asked on 8/03/13, 6:00 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Scott Riddle Law Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Probably - they can also terminate, demote, etc. The rest of the story that was left out is important.

Read more
Answered on 8/03/13, 6:12 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in Georgia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Civil Rights Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now