Legal Question in Criminal Law in Georgia

how to go about getting record sealed/expunged? whats the difference?

Asked on 4/23/13, 2:58 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Lawrence Lewis Lawrence Lewis, P.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

See website for info on expungements: http://www.lawrencelewispc.com/pages.php?go=pinfo&PID=96

Good luck

Read more
4/23/13, 3:00 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Georgia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8812 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now