Legal Question in Family Law in Georgia

How to File for Joint Custody ?

I need to know what I need to do to get joint custody and the cost for filing in Dekalb County.

Asked on 9/04/00, 10:54 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Glenn Loewenthal Glenn Loewenthal, P.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: How to File for Joint Custody ?

I would suggest you speak with an attorney. The filing fee for DeKalb Superior Court is $65.00.

Read more
Answered on 10/05/00, 4:07 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Georgia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now