Legal Question in Federal Tort Claims in Georgia

I made a settlement with the government but did not realize I lost over 13000 with whole cas eand then they cut my pay

Asked on 7/08/11, 5:54 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Scott Riddle Law Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You make no sense at all. Repost a much more clear question and facts.

Read more
Answered on 7/08/11, 8:04 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Federal Tort Claims Act Litigation questions and answers in Georgia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now