Georgia | Personal Injury
Legal Question
i have a case with mcdonalds where i fell in the bathroom because of the floor was with grease. it was a sat. morning but i did recieve a call from their ins. company on that tues. they told me they would send a form for medical information. i filled it out and now i'm waiting for an answer from them. i decided to call the hosp. to find out how long it will take for them to recieve the papers. the hosp. stated that it would take about 7 to 10 business days. they also told me they haven't recieve the request yet. why is it that the ins. company haven't sent the request yet. and ohh yeah i'm five months pregnant, did't want to go through the hastle of an attorney but i have a sprained wrist also.


