Legal Question in Sexual Harassment in Georgia

I'm 13 and sent a nude photo to another 13 year old and got caught what could happen if there parent went to the law

Asked on 8/04/12, 9:32 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Caldwell DeLong, Caldwell, Bridgers & Fitzpatrick LLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Pretty stupid idea, wasn't it?

There are obscenity statutes that you could be prosecuted under.

It's kind of hard to help someone AFTER they have done the stupid act.

Read more
12/19/12, 1:31 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Sexual Harassment Law questions and answers in Georgia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8804 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Sexual Harassment Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino & La, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now