Legal Question in Tax Law in Georgia

I am an affiliate marketer located in Georgia and I wanted to know how will I be affected by the nexus tax if I only work with companies that are located in Georgia or companies that have a store in every state?

Asked on 4/02/12, 7:55 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Glen Ashman Ashman Law Office
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You'll collect and remit sales tax on every sale now and in the future.

Read more
4/02/12, 5:25 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Tax and Taxation Law questions and answers in Georgia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88263 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Tax and Taxation Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now