10/25/09, 2:54 pm

Question

was burn on my job from steam. they sent me back to work in paine, i just had sergeray they draft skin from my leg to for burn on my butt. the pain is bad. before sergerary i was sent back to work on partial disabilty. what should i do , do i need a lawyer. i am the soul pervider for my family . i need to work but the pain is bad. what should i do , should i sue do i need a lawyer


Answer

I think it is likely you will need a lawyer. Insurance com
  Next Question ►

 


Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search