Legal Question in Disability Law in Illinois

What is statue of limitations in IL if Dr is at fault for Mother' s ability to function normally for life due to almost lethal infection.

Asked on 10/27/12, 4:05 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

If we're talking negligence 2 years.

Read more
10/30/12, 4:14 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Disability Discrimination Law (ADA) questions and answers in Illinois

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88222 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now