Legal Question in Criminal Law in Illinois

Why won't my lawyer ask for a dismissal of my case based on the DCFS report being unfounded?

Asked on 10/10/13, 11:50 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Ask your lawyer, or get another one. As long as you are represented by counsel, we can not answer.

Read more
Answered on 10/11/13, 7:50 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Illinois

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now