Illinois | Sexual Harassment
Legal Question
I was here in a church. A man forced me sexual assault. It's been over 10 years. He grabbed all of my private parts. I said "no" several times. He didn't stop. on the grounds of a place of worship,. For purposes of this subparagraph, "place of worship" shall mean any church, religious worship.He fondled all my private parts and my breasts and he didn't stop. Luckily my friend came in an stopped it. I have panic attacks and I remember all the details. I will ask my friend for a witness statement.It still shakes me.


