Illinois | Sexual Harassment
Legal Question
I work at a restaurant and I am 19 years old. I have been sexually molested while working there, the men that work with me have touched me inappropriately. I have told my manager about it, and although he just apologizes, he still continues to let the men who have offended me work there. I cannot quit because I cannot find another job so I feel like I am stuck. I was just curious to know if there are any legal steps I can take, or anything I can do.


