Legal Question in Aviation Law in India

in how many days after dismissal (w.e.f. 01.03.2013) and how much time it would take to get justice?

Asked on 4/08/13, 2:39 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

RAJIV GUPTA (Cell: +91 9811284735) [email protected]
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Log on to my website www.karvai.in for further guidance.

Read more
Answered on 4/10/13, 4:24 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Aviation Law questions and answers in India


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Adam LambertThe Law Office of Adam S. LambertNew Orleans, LA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now