Legal Question in Medical Leave in India

My wife put DVC against me and 498A also running. In DVC court orderd to pay 750/- per

moth the same i am paying. Now she again put case for maintenance of herself and for son 6 yrs old. she put lock to my parents house and went to her mothers house. (when we got married we use to live in that house). She is not hvg any proof of my business/job to produce in court. Even though i am giving her Rs.750/-. How can she ask again maintenance to her and son. Now the house also in her hand. Is required to pay maintenance in adition to DVC amount?

pl. advise me.

Asked on 12/21/12, 10:26 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Lovkesh Gupta divorce lawyer in jalandhar
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

she can claim maintenance for herself and for t minor as well. for more detail u can contact with m.

Read more
12/22/12, 6:03 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Medical Leave Act questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8812 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Medical Leave Act Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now