Legal Question in Business Law in Indiana

if someone is suing an s corp, and their attorney is trying to pierce the corporate veil. How far back can they usually supena bank statements

Asked on 11/03/13, 11:11 am

2 Answer from Attorneys

Jay Rigdon Rockhill Pinnick LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

No automatic limit.

Read more
11/03/13, 5:54 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Indiana

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88273 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Business Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now